Rogue Siesta

Blending smooth Reggae music with a snarling rocky edge, throwing in the sweet accompaniment of saxophone and blues guitar riffs, this is Rogue Siesta.

Vocals – Tom Carr
Guitar – Jack Flynn
Saxophone / Keys – Ed Donnellan
Bass – Ben McGovern
Drums – Lauren Greaves

Rogue Siesta’s upcoming debut EP
Released on 14th December 2016
Recorded at MUStudios in Sheffield with Martin Smith
Song written and performed by Rogue Siesta