Ghost Robots

Irish five piece band Ghost Robots formally known as We The People are a new, fresh Alternative band from Waterford, Ireland featuring; Michael Doyle (Vocals), Dael O’Brien (Drums), Evan Hayes (Bass), David Hearne (Rhythm Guitar) and David Rudden (Lead Guitar)The band have played the length and breadth of the country since they formed.