Best of Richer Unsigned Vinyl

We are delighted to announce a ‘Best of Richer Unsigned’ vinyl compilation to be given away free to Richer Sounds customers on Saturday April 16th in association with Pro-Ject.  The ‘Best of Richer Unsigned’ record is curated by Radio 1’s Alice Levine, and features 10 tracks from some of the UK’s brightest new artists.  It marks the first of our series of releases. 

“It’s been great listening to the acts on Richer Unsigned and choosing my favourite 10” says Alice Levine. “I’m pleased to be able to support new artists through this exciting initiative and encourage you to check out the depth of talent on offer by visiting their website.”

You can watch a video about the project here:
1,000 copies of the limited edition vinyl release will be given away for free on Saturday April 16th as part of a nationwide celebration of vinyl. The album will be available across the UK in a variety of giveaways and competitions, including in store at 51 Richer Sounds locations around the country, in goodie bags at London’s Sister Ray and in store at Rough Trade East record stores in Berwick St and via various publications.

‘Best Of Richer Unsigned’ Tracklisting:

1. Haula – Freedom
2. True Noir – Creation
3. Gris-de-Lin – Birthday
4. Model Man – Autumn Thieves
5. Leon T Pearl – You’ll Be Fine

1. George Cosby – State Of Undress
2. Zara Kershaw – Landslides
3. Cut Ribbons – We Want To Watch Something We Loved Burn
4. All Kings And Queens – Animals
5. Dios Mio – Proto